Üzletek

28Üzlet + webáruház
Vásároljon az üzletek egyikéből 28.

Választás megye szerint

28Üzlet + webáruház
28Üzlet + webáruház
Satu Mare Hunedoara Ialomiţa Iaşi Ilfov Maramureş Mehedinţi Mureş Neamţ Olt Prahova Arad Sălaj Sibiu Suceava Teleorman Timiş Tulcea Vaslui Vâlcea Vrancea Gorj Alba Argeş Bacău Bihor Bistriţa-Năsăud Botoşani Braşov Brăila Buzău Caraş-Severin Călăraşi Cluj Constanţa Covasna Dâmboviţa Dolj Galaţi Giurgiu Harghita Bucuresti

Üzletek hely szerint

SPORTISIMO (28)

Baia Mare, Bulevardul București

Bulevardul București 53

Lu - Sâ: 09:00-21:00

baiamare@sportisimo.ro

Bistrita, Calea Moldovei

Calea Moldovei 13

Lu - Sâ: 09:00 - 21:00 Du: 10:00 – 20:00

bistrita@sportisimo.ro

Botosani, Bulevardul Mihai Eminescu

Bulevardul Mihai Eminescu 2

Lu – Du : 09:00 – 21:00

botosani@sportisimo.ro

Braila

Principala Str. 4B

Lu - Du: 12:00 - 20:00

braila@sportisimo.ro

Braila, Strada General Gheorghe Avrămescu

Strada General Gheorghe Avrămescu 10E

Lu – Du : 9:00 – 21:00

braila2@sportisimo.ro

București, Șoseaua București-Ploiești

Șoseaua București-Ploiești km. 20

Lu - Du 9:00-21:00

bucuresti4@sportisimo.ro

Braila, Calea Vitan

Calea Vitan 55-59

Lu - Du: 10:00 - 21:00

bucuresti3@sportisimo.ro

București Militari, Bulevardul Iuliu Maniu

Bulevardul Iuliu Maniu 536-560

Lu -Du: 10:00 - 21:00

bucuresti5@sportisimo.ro

Bucuresti - Plaza Romania

Bulevardul Timișoara 26

Lu - Du: 10:00 - 21:00

bucuresti2@sportisimo.ro

Câmpina - Bulevardul Nicolae Bălcescu

Bulevardul Nicolae Bălcescu 46,

Lu - Sâ: 9:00 - 21:00, Du: 9:00 - 19:00

campina@sportisimo.ro

Cluj Napoca, Bulevardul Muncii

Bulevardul Muncii nr. 1 - 15

Lu-Du: 12:00-20:00

clujnapoca@sportisimo.ro

Constanta, Bulevardul Tomis

Bulevardul Tomis 391

Lu - Sâ: 9:00 – 21:00, Du: 9:00 - 20:00

constanta@sportisimo.ro

Craiova, Calea București

Calea București 144

Lu – Du : 10:00 – 21:00

craiova@sportisimo.ro

Lu - Sâ: 9:00 - 21:00 Du: 9:00 - 18:00

drobeta@sportisimo.ro

Făgăraș, Tudor Vladimirescu

Tudor Vladimirescu nr. 85-87

Lu - Sâ: 9:00 - 21:00, Du: 9:00 - 18:00

fagaras@sportisimo.ro

Focșani, Bulevardul Brăilei

Bulevardul Brăilei 102

Lu – Si: 9:00 – 21:00, Du: 9:00 – 18:00

focsani@sportisimo.ro

Giurgiu, Bulevardul București

Bulevardul București 57A

Lu - Sâ: 10:00 - 21:00, Du: 10:00 - 20:00

medgidia@sportisimo.ro

Iași, Șos. Păcurari

Șos. Păcurari nr. 121

Lu - Sâ: 9:30 - 21:00, Du: 9:30 - 20:00

iasi@sportisimo.ro

Medgidia, Independentei strada

12 Independentei strada

Lu - Sâ: 9:00- 21:00, Du: 9:00 - 18:00

medgidia@sportisimo.ro

Mioveni - Strada Ion C. Brătianu

Strada Ion C. Brătianu

Lu - Sâ: 9:00 - 21:00, Du: 9:00 - 18:00

mioveni@sportisimo.ro

Pipera, Șoseaua București Nord

Șoseaua București Nord 14

Lu – Sâ : 09:00-21:00, Du: 9:00- 20:00

bucuresti@sportisimo.ro

Râmnicu Sărat, Strada Constantin Brâncoveanu

Strada Constantin Brâncoveanu 46A

Lu - Sâ: 09:00 - 21:00, Du: 9:00 - 20:00

ramnicusarat@sportisimo.ro

Sighetu Marmației - Strada Bogdan Vodă

Strada Bogdan Vodă 164 - 170,

Lu - Sâ: 09:00-21:00 , Du: 09:00 – 18:00

sighetumarmatiei@sportisimo.ro

Slatina, Blvd. Nicolae Titulescu

Blvd. Nicolae Titulescu 29

Lu-Sâ: 9:00 - 21:00, Du: 9:00 - 18:00

slatina@sportisimo.ro

Slobozia

Șoseaua București-Constanța 3

Lu - Sâ: 9:00 – 21:00, Du: 9:00- 19:00

slobozia@sportisimo.ro

Suceava, Calea Unirii

Calea Unirii 27B

Lu - Sâ: 9:00 - 21:00, Du: 9:00 - 20:00

suceava@sportisimo.ro

Târgu Mureș, Strada Gheorghe Doja

Strada Gheorghe Doja 64-68

Lu - Du: 09:00-21:00

targumures@sportisimo.ro

Tulcea - Strada Barajului

Strada Barajului 5

Lu - Du: 9:00- 21:00, Du: 9:00 – 19:00

tulcea@sportisimo.ro